Mibanco Assembly approves after-tax profit of $15,765.9 million

At the General Assembly meeting, mibancorealized this morning, pre-tax profit of $22,115.7 million was reported and confirmed, tax payment amounted to $6,349.8 million, while after-tax profit closed at $15,765.9 million.

Of this amount, 1.576.6 million dollars will be allocated to legal reserves, and 14,189.3 million dollars will be allocated to the accumulated losses of previous years.

The resignations of José Javier Ortíz, Walter Bayly and David Paradiso were also accepted at the meeting and a new Board of Directors was formed, consisting of Humberto Javier Ichazo, Carlos Guillermo Sotelo Rebagliati, Jorge Gustavo Morón Pastor, Eduardo Werner Harster Mendoza. , Marcelo Alberto Trigo Villegas, Víctor Mauricio Pinto Morante as main members; and Stella Villegas de Osorio, Ana Marta Carrillo, Claudio Higuera, Ana María Zegarra, Fernando Dasso and Miguel Bazán are independent members.

Likewise, the management report of the financial institution was presented and approved, reminding that 100% of the shares in which the bank’s capital is represented, and the nominal value of each share are $1,000. In total, there are 213.3 million subscribed shares of which Credicorp owns 85.58% and Maj Invest Financial Participation Fund 14.36%.

Source: Lare Publica


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


More from author