Less trouble. Gustavo Siviero may have Ivan Kecojevic present, if he sees fit, to meet at Real Sociedad’s subsidiary Antonio Solana at 7:30 p.m. this Saturday. this Single Competition Judge Left no sanction effect Red card shown by the referee to Karadağlı in the last part of the match where Intercity defeated Nàstic (1-3) in Tarragona last weekend.
The referee thought the defender had touched the ball. “as a volunteer” by hand “block an obvious goal opportunity”as it is written in the minutes and this maximum penalty and in addition fire to the defender of the black team. After the disclosure of the allegations made by the Alicante team, the Competition Committee agreed with Intercity and withdrew the card from Kecojevic.
this reason simple. inside that allegationlegal services, through a pvideo testin the game “You can see how in the 89th minute of the match, Club Gimnastic de Tarragona player #29 shoots into the goal after receiving a pass from the right from a player of the same team, finding himself a meter is a shortage of players Ivan Kekojevic A person who, turning to his goalkeeper, receives the ball on the right side of the waist, signaling the penalty and the consequent dismissal by the referee”.
After this exhibition, the club headed by Salvador Martí realizes that it is accredited. “the existence of an objective, terrible and indisputable errorAs the footage provided made it clear that the sanctioned player had never voluntarily or involuntarily touched the ball with his hand or arm, as recorded in the minutes, he requested the club in question to withdraw the sanction. Red card Shown to Mr Ivan Kecojevic”.
Sole Judge, after checking the footage, defective this wednesday in favor of Intercity with the following statements: “Considering the allegations and the evidence presented, agree with the plaintiffimages in this sense confirm the existence of a clear material errorthe expelled player, Mr Ivan Kecojevic, did not touch the ball with his hand Starting from the reason that caused us to accept a claim that hit him from the right wing instead of hitting the right side of the ball, as well as preventing the goal opportunity attributed to him in the minutes, without being deported applied to the referred player”.
The decision ends as follows: “Due to the foregoing, this Competition Judge agrees to support the allegations made by CF Intercity and thus the player abandons the sending-off decision against Mr Ivan Kecojevic without disciplinary effect”.