Eurovision 2022 track list

After Italy became champion Eurovision 2021 thanks to the interpretation of the rock band maneskinsThe host city of its 66th edition will be Turin. Eurovision Song ContestIt will be celebrated from 10-14 May 2022.

The competition will begin next Tuesday with the celebration of the first semi-final and will continue with the second semi-final on Thursday. It will start on Saturday, May 14th at 21:00. endWhere Spain will have its moment with its performance Chanel Terrero.

Cuban-Spanish singer, actress and dancer will stage it ‘SloMo’ A venue for a maximum of 18,000 people on the Pala Alpitour stage. Chosen to represent Spain at Benidorm Fest, Chanel starts the competition as one of the favourites. crystal microphoneAlong with Ukraine, Italy, Sweden and the United Kingdom.

In addition to these four countries, Spain will have to cross 35 European countries and Australia, which replaced Russia, which was expelled due to the war in Ukraine. Altogether, Chanel with her show in the purest style Jennifer Lopezwill have to be the best most 40 nations who is attending and who has already shown songs Y artists:

Bulgaria – Smart Music Project – ‘Intention’

Czech Republic – We are Domi- ‘Lights Off’

Albania – Rumella Hajati – ‘The Secret’

Moldova – Zdob and Zdub and Fratii Advahov – ‘Trenuletul’

Ireland – Brooke Scullion – ‘This Is Rich’

North Macedonia – Andrea – ‘Circles’

Spain – Chanel – ‘SloMo’

Israel- Michael Ben David – ‘IM’

Italy – Mahmud Y White – ‘Brividi’

Ukraine – Kalush Orchestra-‘Stefania’

Latvia – Citi Zeni -‘eat your salad

Lithuania – Monika Liu – ‘Emotional’

estonian Stefan -‘Hope’

Croatia – Mia Dismic – ‘Guilty Pleasure’

Slovenia – LPS -‘disco’

Malta – Emma Muscat – ‘I am what I am’

Norway – subwoofer -‘Give That Wolf A Banana

Poland – ochman – ‘River’

San Marino – Achille Lauro – ‘Stripper’

Australia – Sheldon Riley – ‘Not the Same’

Netherlands – De Diepte – ‘S10’

Finland – Rasmus – ‘Jezebel’

Denmark – Denial – ‘The Show’

France – Alvan & Ahez – ‘Fulenn’

Germany – Malik Harris – ‘Rockstars’

Montenegro – Vladana – ‘Breathe’

Romania – WRS – ‘Call me’

Serbian- in construction -‘in Corpore Sano

Switzerland – Marius Bear – ‘Men Cry’

Austria- LUM!X – ‘Halo’

Belgium – Jeremie Makiese – ‘I Miss You’

Cyprus – Adromache – ‘Hazel’

Georgian- Circus Mircus – ‘Lock Me’

Greece – amanda tenfyort – ‘Die Together’

Iceland – Sigga, Beta & Elín – ‘Með hækkandi sól’

Portuguese – sea -‘Sudade, sudade’

Sweden – Cornelia Jakobs – ‘Hold Me Closer

United Kingdom – Sam Ryder – ‘Spaceman’

Armenian – Rosa Linn – ‘Snap’

Azerbaijan – Nadir Rüstemli – ‘Going on a Visit’

Source: Informacion


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


More from author

Rakuten will refund money on every purchase to grow in Spain

Rakuten announced a start this monday Commercial campaign based on direct cashback for purchases in Spainwants...

EU countries will try to reduce energy consumption to move away from Russia

countries European Union will support the plan European Commission move away from imported gas ...