This is the list of representatives of each country in Eurovision 2022.

in total 17 countries In the first semi-final of the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest, the transition to the grand gala on Saturday, 14 May, will be played this Tuesday. Favorites Ukrainians to win Kalush Orchestra.

In particular, Albania, Latvia, Lithuania, Switzerland, Slovenia, Ukraine, Bulgaria, Netherlands, Moldova, Portugal, Croatia, Denmark, Austria, Iceland, Greece, Norway and Armenia will compete in the first semi-finals this Tuesday. 10 passes to the final Saturday.

Two days later The second semi-final will be played by Finland, Israel, Serbia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Malta, San Marino, Australia, Cyprus, Ireland, North Macedonia, Estonia, Romania, Poland, Montenegro, Belgium, Sweden and the Czech Republic.

For themselves, the five countries belonging tobig 5‘, i.e. Germany, Spain, France, Italy and the United Kingdom.

These will be artists who will represent each country in the competition in order of performance.

first semi final

  • Albanian: Ronela Hajati – “Sekret”
  • Latvia: Citi Zēni – “Eat Your Salad”
  • Lithuania: Monika Liu – “Emotional”
  • Switzerland: Marius Bear – “Men Cry”
  • Slovenia: LPS – “Disco”
  • Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra – “Stefania”
  • Bulgaria: Smart Music Project – “Intention”
  • Holland: S10 – “De Diepte”
  • Moldova: Zdob şi Zdub & Frații Advahov – “Trenulețul”
  • Portugal: MARO – “Saudade Saudade”
  • Croatia: Mia Dimšic – “Guilty Pleasure”
  • Denmark:REDDI-“The Show”
  • Austria: LUM!X mastery. Pia Maria – “Halo”
  • Iceland: Systur – “Með Hækkandi Sól”
  • Greece: Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord – “Die Together”
  • Norway: Subwoolfer – “Give That Wolf A Banana”
  • Armenia: Rosa Linn – “Snap”

second semi-final

  • Finland: Rasmus – Jezebel”
  • Israel: Michael Ben David – IM”
  • Serbian: Konstrakta – in Corpore Sano”
  • Azerbaijan: Rare Rustemli – Fade To Black”
  • Georgia: Circus Mircus – Lock Me”
  • malt: Emma Muscat – “What Am I”
  • San Marino: Achille Lauro – “Stripper”
  • Australia: Sheldon Riley – “Not the Same”
  • Cyprus:Andromache-“Elah”
  • Ireland: Brooke – “It’s Rich”
  • North Macedonia: Andrea – “Circles”
  • Estonia: Stefan – “Hope”
  • Romania: WRS – “Call me”
  • Poland: Ochman-“The River”
  • Montenegro: Vladana-“Breathe”
  • Belgium: Jérémie Makiese – “I Miss You”
  • Sweden: Cornelia Jakobs – “Hold Me Closer”
  • Czech Republic: We Are Domi – “Lights Off”


  • Germany: Malik Harris – “Rockstars”
  • Spain: Chanel-“SloMo”
  • France: Alvan & Ahez – “Fulenn”
  • Italy: Mahmood & Blanco – “Brividi”
  • United Kingdom: Sam Ryder – “Spaceman”

Source: Informacion

Previous articleI sat and cried
Next articlesplit feminism


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


More from author

They’re building a suitcase-sized seawater desalination plant

It weighs just 10 pounds, like a car wheel, charges faster than a cell phone, costs...

Business Insider describes EU’s dependence on Russian gas as a headache for Western politicians

The dependence of European Union (EU) countries on Russian gas is giving European politicians and central banks a serious headache. About Writer business...